A Galaxy To Conquer: The Human Chronicles Saga Book #8

Amazon.com Price: $4.99 (as of 29/03/2023 17:17 PST- Details)


It’s a race against time for Adam Cain to save … well, EVERYBODY!
From international bestselling Science Fiction author T.R. Harris comes the exciting
Book #8 in the 29-book-long The Human Chronicles Saga —
A Galaxy to Conquer.

Adam Cain is an Alien with an Attitude…

As all the great forces in the galaxy gather for one final, epic battle to determine who will rule the Milky Way, massive star fleets from the Juireans and the Humans converge on ground-zero — the Kracori homeworld of Elision. Against such overwhelming firepower, it’s a given that Elision will be destroyed — unless the Kracori and their reluctant allies, the Klin, can mount a surprise end-around defense of their planet. At stake in this galactic free-for-all is nothing less than the survival of the all the species involved. Fail … and your entire race dies as well.

And racing the clock ahead of the coming conflagration is Adam Cain and his team of aliens and ex-Navy SEALs, up to their necks in danger and adventure as they attempt the rescue of Riyad Tarazi from a Kracori prison — before all hell breaks loose on the planet Elision.

For this final mission, Adam has recruited many of his old friends from past adventures,
including the aliens Kaylor and Jym, along with his old SEAL Team Six teammates Master Chief Geoffrey Rutledge, Petty Officer First Class John Tindal and Admiral Andy Tobias. And of course, the feisty and always interesting Sherri Valentine is along as well, bringing with her a unique, down-home Kentucky brashness that readers in the past have found ‘humanizing’ to the Saga.

As always, the actions of our reluctant superheroes have a major influence on the outcome of the confrontation. It pays to be at the right place at the right time….

However, it’s not all fun and games for Adam and his team. A Galaxy to Conquer is full of surprising twists and turns designed to keep even the most-avid reader of The Chronicles shocked and amazed. And as always, be looking for humor and witty dialogue throughout.

As has happened before, the hard-headed aliens of the galaxy have a lesson to learn. And once again it’s up to Adam Cain and his team to deliver the message: Don’t Mess With The Humans!

Hold on, folks! The best part of the ride is about to begin ….

The Human Chronicles Saga is a MUST-READ for all fans of pure science fiction. Pick up the entire series today … and find out why this thrill-a-minute collection of space opera adventures has become one of the bestselling sci-fi series on Amazon over the past two years.
The Novels of T.R. Harris

The Human Chronicles Saga
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth

Cain’s Crusaders
The Apex Predator
A Galaxy to Conquer
The Masters of War
Prelude to War
The Unreachable Stars
When Earth Reigned Supreme
A Clash of Aliens

The Copernicus Deception
Scorched Earth
Alien Games
The Cain Legacy
The Andromeda Mission
Last Species Standing
Invasion Force

Force of Gravity
Mission Critical
The Lost Universe
The Immortal War
Destroyer of Worlds
Terminus Rising
The Last Aris (Series Finale)
The Adam Cain Chronicles
The Dead Worlds (coming Sept. 2019)


The Human Chronicles Box Sets
Box Set #1 – featuring books 1-5 in the series

Box Set #2 – featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 – featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 – featuring books 16-20 in the series

REV Warriors Series

REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth

REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution (coming soon)
The REV Warriors Series Box Set (3 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier…
The Liberation Series
Captains Malicious

All the books are available on Amazon.com and free for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Additional information