Alien Assassin: (The Human Chronicles Saga — Book 2)


Even Super Men have to make a living…
From international bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris comes the 2nd volume in his Epic 29-book-long Saga of Human Superiority throughout the galaxy: 
The Human Chronicles Saga – Book 2: Alien Assassin

Adam Cain is an Alien with an Attitude…

In the exciting continuation of The Human Chronicles Saga, ex-Navy SEAL Adam Cain finds himself making a living the best he can in the strange universe he’s been dropped into–as an alien assassin! Using his super Human abilities, he’s stronger, faster and tougher than just about every alien species he encounters, so he’s a natural for this line of work. You see, in this reality– Adam is the Superman.

Alien Assassin follows Adam as he meets up once again with the leader of The Fringe Pirates–fellow Human Riyad Tarazi–and together they experience incredible space battles, shoot-outs with galactic criminals, as well as run-ins with the galaxy-ruling Juireans…and all the while trying to find their way back home. In the meantime, the evil and elusive Klin are manipulating events throughout the galaxy … events which could soon spell disaster for the entire Human race.  

If you liked The Fringe Worlds, you definitely need to read Alien Assassin. The story broadens and the conspiracies become more complex as we learn what fate awaits the Humans of planet Earth. Experience the same exciting space opera adventure, street-wise humor and kick-ass attitude as you found in the first book of The Saga. Only in Alien Assassin …there’s even more!

Pick up your copy of Alien Assassin today.
The Human Chronicles Saga is a MUST-READ for all fans of pure science fiction. Pick up the entire series today…and find out why this thrill-a-minute collection of space opera adventures is one of the bestselling sci-fi series on Amazon six years running.

Be sure to check out all the novels by T.R. Harris….

The Human Chronicles Saga
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth

Cain’s Crusaders
The Apex Predator
A Galaxy to Conquer
The Masters of War
Prelude to War
The Unreachable Stars
When Earth Reigned Supreme
A Clash of Aliens

The Copernicus Deception
Scorched Earth
Alien Games
The Cain Legacy
The Andromeda Mission
Last Species Standing
Invasion Force

Force of Gravity
Mission Critical
The Lost Universe
The Immortal War
Destroyer of Worlds
Terminus Rising
The Last Aris (Series Finale)
The Adam Cain Chronicles
The Dead Worlds (coming Sept. 2019)


The Human Chronicles Box Sets
Box Set #1 – featuring books 1-5 in the series

Box Set #2 – featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 – featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 – featuring books 16-20 in the series

REV Warriors Series

REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth

REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution (coming soon)
The REV Warriors Series Box Set (3 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier…
The Liberation Series
Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and free for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Additional information


T.R. Harris


Kindle Edition




Kindle eBook


English, Published