Cain’s Crusaders: (The Human Chronicles Saga Book #6)


Introducing the most-badass team of galactic troubleshooters in the galaxy.

From international bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris comes BOOK #6 in his Epic 29-book-long Saga of Human Superiority throughout the galaxy and rhe foolish aliens who get in our way:

The Human Chronicles Saga – Cain’s Crusaders.

Adam Cain … The Alien with an Attitude is back!

This is the exciting continuation of The Human Chronicles Saga … the Epic story of Human Superiority among the stars. You see, in this universe, WE are the Supermen; the baddest, the toughest and the meanest creatures around. We are stronger, faster and more coordinated than any of the alien species we encounter. Just being HUMAN is what sets us apart.

Adam Cain is back as the head of Cain’s Crusaders, a small band of super-secret agents working for the head of the galactic Expansion, doing the dirty jobs no one else wants to do. Adam’s lates tmission is to rescue Arieel Bol, an important religious figure from the planet Formil, who just happens to have supernatural powers, or so it seems. And to top that, she’s also is the most-beautiful alien in the galaxy. Yet when a30-million-credit bounty is placed on their heads, Adam and Arieel will have to use all of their combined ‘powers’ to survive.

Back for another round of space opera adventures are Adam’s teammates Riyad Tarazi and Sherri Valentine, along with the arch-villain Nigel McCarthy. And don’t forget about the Klin and the Kracori, the two races consumed with an insane desire to destroy the Earth once and for all. They’re back and just as nasty as ever.

As you’ve come to expect from all the books in The Human Chronicles Saga, Cain’s Crusaders is full of thrilling space battles, exotic aliens and larger-than-life heroes … and with plenty of down-to-earth humor laced throughout. Once again you’ll be laughing and fist-pumping all the way through.

The Human Chronicles Saga is a MUST-READ for all fans of pure science fiction. Pick up the entire series today … and find out why this thrill-a-minute collection of space opera adventures has become one of the bestselling sci-fi series on Amazon over the past six years.

The Novels of T.R. Harris

The Human Chronicles Saga
The Fringe Worlds
Alien Assassin
The War of Pawns
The Tactics of Revenge
The Legend of Earth

Cain’s Crusaders
The Apex Predator
A Galaxy to Conquer
The Masters of War
Prelude to War
The Unreachable Stars
When Earth Reigned Supreme
A Clash of Aliens

The Copernicus Deception
Scorched Earth
Alien Games
The Cain Legacy
The Andromeda Mission
Last Species Standing
Invasion Force

Force of Gravity
Mission Critical
The Lost Universe
The Immortal War
Destroyer of Worlds
Terminus Rising
The Last Aris (Series Finale)
The Adam Cain Chronicles
The Dead Worlds (coming Sept. 2019)


The Human Chronicles Box Sets
Box Set #1 – featuring books 1-5 in the series

Box Set #2 – featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 – featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 – featuring books 16-20 in the series

REV Warriors Series

REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth

REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution (coming soon)
The REV Warriors Series Box Set (3 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier…
The Liberation Series
Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and free for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Additional information


T.R. Harris


Kindle Edition




Kindle eBook


Harris Publications


English, Published


Harris Publications








Harris Publications




Harris Publications